Home Opportunities Internships SITA Internships 2022

SITA Internships 2022

61
0

State Information Technology Agency (SITA): Internships 2022

State Information Technology Agency (SITA) invites South African unemployed graduates to apply for 40 x Graduate / Internship Programme 2022 / 2023.

SITA has forty (40) opportunities for Internships across the country in the Information Technology,
Supply Chain Management, Human Capital Management, Finance and Project Management. Interns who meet the minimum requirements after completion of a 12 months training programme may be considered for absorption into critical positions within SITA.

Province Number Fields Email Address
Gauteng 19 Information Technology
Human Capital Management/
GPinterns2022@sita.co.za
Northern Cape 1 Supply Chain Management NCinterns2022@sita.co.za
East London
Bhisho
Bhisho
1
1
1
Financial Accounting
Human Capital Management
Supply Chain Management
ECinterns2022@sita.co.za
Mpumalanga 2 Lan and Desktop Support MPinterns2022@sita.co.za
Kwa-Zulu Natal 1
2
1
Project Administrator
Supply Chain Management
System Administrator
KZNinterns2022@sita.co.za
Polokwane 1 Lan and Desktop Support PLinterns2022@sita.co.za
North West 1 Network Engineering-WAN NWinterns2022@sita.co.za

Who is eligible to apply?

  • Unemployed South African citizens between 18 and 35 years;
  • South Africans who are in possession of Matric or Grade 12 and a Bachelor’s degree or 3-year
  • National Diploma in ICT, Grade 12 PLUS National Higher Certificate in IT (NQF LEVEL 5) with
  • A+/N+ either as a subject of the certificate OR certification, or applicable required field;
  • No working experience required;
  • Applicants should not have participated in any Internship Programme;
  • People living with disabilities are encouraged to apply.
  • Coloureds and Indians are encouraged to apply (EEA compliance).

How to apply

Kindly send your CV, certified copies of original qualifications including matric certificate and a copy of SA ID document. Send CV’s to the applicable province you are applying for and indicate clearly the field of interest on the subject.

Internship Location: South Africa

Internship Closing Date: 14 June 2022

Previous articleIEC Electoral Operations Internships 2022
Next articleApply Now To Study At UKZN For Second Semester 2022

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here